Keweenaw Economic
Development Alliance
600 E. Lakeshore Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
906-482-6817 Phone
906-482-3203 Fax


Keweenaw Economic Development Alliance Contact Information


Contact Person:

Jeff Ratcliffe, Executive Director
Keweenaw Economic Development Alliance
600 E. Lakeshore Drive, P.O. Box 724
Houghton, MI 49931
Tel: (906) 482-6817
Fax: (906) 482-9032

Send Us a Message:

Board of Directors:

  • Jeff Lang, Chair - President, Superior Smiles & CEO, Vollwerth & Co.
  • Ron Fisher, Vice Chair - CEO, UP Health System Portage
  • Steve Williams - Treasurer, DA Glass America
  • Brian Donnelly - Secretary, Vice President, River Valley Bank
  • Brian Baccus,  President, Peninsula Powder Coating
  • Jim Baker, Executive Director, MTU Innovation & Industry Engagement
  • Marilyn Clark, CEO, MTEC SmartZone
  • Kevion Codere, President, Peninsula Copper Industries
  • Dane Crane, Regional Account Executie, UPPCO
  • Mike Hauswirth, CEO, Aspirus Keweenaw Hospital
  • Jonathan Julien, LJJ Construction, LLC
  • Debbie Stouffer, President, Baraga County Chamber of Commerce
  • Tom Tikkanen, Houghton County Board of Commissioners
  • Jim Vivian, Jr., Keweenaw County Board of Commissioners
  • Dave Vlahos, President, Super National Bank
  • Jerald Wuorenmaa, Executive Director  - Western UP Planning & Development Region
  • Jeff Ratcliffe, KEDA Executive Director