Keweenaw Economic
Development Alliance
600 E. Lakeshore Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
906-482-6817 Phone
906-482-3203 Fax


KEDA

Membership Roster:  To see a listing of KEDA members click a category and scroll down:

Banking
Construction
Education
Government
Health
Hospitality
Individuals
Manufacturers
Media
Retail
Services
Technology
Utilities

41 Lumber/Hamar Quandt Co.
P. O. Box 35
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Daryll Williams
Tel: 906-482-2300
Fax: 906-482-0949
dwilliams@41lumber.com
Aire Care/John E. Koski, Properties
47940 Madeleine Street
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. John Koski
Tel: 906-482-3500
Fax: 906-482-3553
jeff@airecare.us
Bay Electric, Inc.
48643 M-26/P.O. Box 297
Dollar Bay, MI 49922
Mr. Mark Rosenlund
Tel: 906-482-8784
Fax: 906-482-8304
markr@bayelectricinc.com
C. M. Morris Group Inc.
100 E. Sharon Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Craig Morris
Tel: 906-482-5426
Fax: 906-482-7001
CMorris@cmmorrisgroup.com
D P Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 196
Chassell, MI 49916
Mr. Dan Palosaari
Tel: 906-523-1000
Fax: 906-523-6352
danp@up.net
ERICO Electric, Inc.
19273 Kiiskila Road
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Rory Erickson
Tel: 906-483-4906
Fax: 906-482-1584
rory@ericoelectric.com
G & J Silt Solutions
51811 Industrial Drive
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Geoff Cutsy
Tel: 906-369-3455
Fax: 906-483-2455
gjsiltfencing@hotmail.com
Halonen Landscaping
46104 State Hwy. M-26
Atlantic Mine, MI 49905
Mr. Ben Halonen
Tel: 906-482-5296
Fax: 906-482-3352
halonenlandscaping@yahoo.com
JulienProperties LLC
Suite A19825 W. Sharon Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Jonathan Julien
Tel: 906-523-5441
Fax: 866-523-1733
jdjulien@julienproperties.com
Keweenaw Automation Inc.
P.O. Box 35
Mohawk, MI 49950
Mr. Jeff Erickson
Tel: 906-370-0090
jeffe.kai@gmail.com
MJO Contracting
54560 Hwy M-203
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Mick Oja
Tel: 906-482-8965
hasakari@gmail.com
R. C. Mechanical, Inc.
51231 N. Hwy US 41
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Ramon Simonson
Tel: 906-482-0220
Fax: 906-482-4450
rsimonson@starband.net
Superior Sand & Gravel, Inc.
1028 Ethel Avenue
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Pat Thornton
Tel: 906-482-3130
ssg@pasty.net