Keweenaw Economic
Development Alliance
600 E. Lakeshore Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
906-482-6817 Phone
906-482-3203 Fax


KEDA

Membership Roster:  To see a listing of KEDA members click a category and scroll down:

Banking
Construction
Education
Government
Health
Hospitality
Individuals
Manufacturers
Media
Retail
Services
Technology
Utilities

Adams Township School Dist.
P.O. Box 37
Painesdale, MI 49955
Mr. Tim Keteri, Superintendent
Tel: 906-482-0599
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us
BHK Child Development Board
700 Park Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Chip Law
Tel: 906-482-3663
Fax: 906-482-7329
mflaw@bhkfirst.org
Chassell Township Schools
P. O. Box 140
Chassell, MI 49916
Mr. George Stockero, Superintendent
Tel: 906-483-2132
Fax: 906-487-9045
stockerog@cts.k12.mi.us
Copper Country ISD
809 Hecla Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. George Stockero
Tel: 906-482-4250
Fax: 906-482-1931
dharbour@copperisd.org
Finlandia University
601 Quincy Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Dr. Philip Johnson
Tel: 906-487-7321
Fax: 906-487-7340
philip.johnson@finlandia.edu
Gogebic Community College
E-4946 Jackson Road
Ironwood, MI 49938
Mr. Jim Lorenson
Tel: 906-483-4231 x/2
stacyc@gogebic.edu
Hancock Public Schools
501 Campus Drive
Hancock, MI 49930
Ms. Monica Healy
Tel: 906-487-5925
Fax: 906-487-5216
monica@hancock.k12.mi.us
Houghton-Portage Township Schools
1603 Gundlach Road
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Doreen Klingbiel, Super.
Tel: 906-482-0451
Fax: 906-487-9764
doreen@hpts.us
Mechanical Engineering - Engineering Mechanics - Michigan Tech
1400 Townsend Dr.
Houghton, MI 49931
Dr. William Predebon
Tel: 906-487-2551
Fax: 906-487-2822
wwpredeb@mtu.edu
MTU Alumni Relations
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Brenda Rudiger
Tel: 906-487-2400
Fax: 906-487-3171
brudiger@mtu.edu
MTU Auxiliary Services
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Robert Hiltunen
Tel: 906-487-2664
Fax: 906-487-1851
rwhiltun@mtu.edu
MTU Career Services
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Jim Turnquist
Tel: 906-487-2313
Fax: 906-487-3317
jaturnqu@mtu.edu
MTU Chemistry Dept
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Dr. Cary Chabalowski
Tel: 906-487-2048
Fax: 906-487-2061
cfchabal@mtu.edu
MTU Computer Science Dept
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Charles Wallace
Tel: 906-487-3431
Fax: 906-487-2283
wallace@mtu.edu
MTU Dual Career Program
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Carrie Richards
Tel: 906-487-3148
carrie@mtu.edu
MTU Facilities Management
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Jim Heikkinen
Tel: 906-487-2305
Fax: 906-487-3291
jbheikki@mtu.edu
MTU Innovation & Industry Engagement
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Jim Baker
Tel: 906-487-3459
jrbaker@mtu.edu
MTU Keweenaw Research Cener.
23620 Airpark Blvd.
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Jay Meldrum
Tel: 906-487-3178
jmeldrum@mtu.edu
MTU ME-EM
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. William W. Predebon, Dept. Chair
Tel: 906-487-2551
wwpredeb@mtu.edu
MTU Pre-College Outreach
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Steven Patchin, Director
Tel: 906-487-2219
shpatchi@mtu.edu
MTU School of Business & Economics
103 Academic Office Bldg., 1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Dr. Gene Klippel
Tel: 906-487-2668
Fax: 906-487-1863
reklippe@mtu.edu
MTU School of Forest Resources & Environmental Science
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Dr. Terry Sharik
Tel: 906-487-2352
Fax: 906-487-2915
tlsharik@mtu.edu
MTU School of Technology
1400 Townsend Dr.
Houghton, MI 49931
Dr. James Frendewey
Tel: 906-487-2259
Fax: 906-487-2583
jimf@mtu.edu
MTU University Marketing & Communications
1400 Townsend Dr.
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Linda Baker
Tel: 906-487-2354
Fax: 906-487-3553
lpbaker@mtu.edu