Keweenaw Economic
Development Alliance
600 E. Lakeshore Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
906-482-6817 Phone
906-482-3203 Fax


KEDA

Membership Roster:  To see a listing of KEDA members click a category and scroll down:

Banking
Construction
Education
Government
Health
Hospitality
Individuals
Manufacturers
Media
Retail
Services
Technology
Utilities

American Track Truck Inc.
P.O. Box 260
Chassell, MI 49916
Mr. Dave Mattson
Tel: 906-353-6330
Fax: 906-353-6336
info@americantracktruck.com
Anderson Welding & Mfg., Inc.
P.O. Box 262
Chassell, MI 49916
Mr. Keith Anderson
Tel: 906-523-4661
Fax: 906-523-4219
keith@andweld.com
Book Concern Printers
P.O. Box 330
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Jack Eberhard
Tel: 906-482-1250
Fax: 906-42-1157
bcpjack@up.net
Calumet Electronics
P.O. Box 551
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Steve Vairo
Tel: 906-337-1305
Fax: 906-337-1305
svairo@calumetelectronics.com
DA Glass America
51804 Industrial Drive
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Steve Williams
Tel: 906-483-3953
steve.williams@daglassamerica.com
Designotype Printers
22950 Airpark Blvd.
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Brian Helminen
Tel: 906-482-2424
Fax: 906-482-2266
brian@designotype.com
GS Engineering
47500 US Hwy 41
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Glen Simula
Tel: 906-482-1235 x 1
Fax: 906-482-1236
glen@gsengineering.com
Horner Flooring
P.O. Box 380
Dollar Bay, MI 49922
Mr. Mark Young
Tel: 906-482-1180
myoung@hornerflooring.com
J & A Penegor, Inc.
32865 Hwy M-26
Toivola, MI 49965
Mr. Almor Penegor
Tel: 906-288-3325
Fax: 906-288-3099
alpenegor@chartermi.net
Keweenaw Copper Company
200 Fifth Street, Suite 103, P.O. Box 269
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Ross Grunwald
Tel: 906-337-5988
rrg@keweenawcopper.com
Keweenaw Speciality Woods
48 Mohawk Street
Mohawk, MI 49950
Mr. Brian Sickler
Tel: 906-337-5496
Fax: 906-337-3560
marlene.dukart@gmail.com
Leadfoot Engineering
P.O. Box 314
Chassell, MI 49916
Mr. Steve Bethel
Tel: 906-523-4800
Fax: 906-523-4807
sbethel@leadfootengineering.com
Northern Tool & Engineering of Baraga, Inc.
P.O. Box 845
Baraga, MI 49908
Ms. Carol Ketola
Tel: 906-353-6090
Fax: 906-353-7272
nte@up.net
Osmose
52430 Duncan Ave.
Hubbell, MI 49934
Mr. Jery McKenzie
Tel: 906-296-1380
Fax: 906-296-1377
jmckenzie@osmose.com
Peninsula Copper Industries
220 Calumet Street
Lake Linden, MI 49945
Mr. Kevin Codere
Tel: 906-296-9918, ex
Fax: 906-296-0700
kcodere@pencopper.com
Peninsula Powder Coating, Inc.
128 Hemlock Street
Baraga, MI 49908
Mr. Brian Baccus
Tel: 906-353-7234
Fax: 906-353-7224
bbaccus@up.net
Pettibone/Traverse Lift LLC
1100 Superior Ave.
Baraga, MI 49908
Mr. Scott Raffaelli
Tel: 906-353-4834
scottr@gopettibone.com
Pine Creek Pallet
37090 Tapiola Road
Chassell, MI 49916
Mr. Emanuel Byler
Tel: 906-481-5177
Fax: 906-481-5178
REL, Inc.
57640 North Eleventh Street
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Robert Loukus
Tel: 906-337-3018
Fax: 906-337-2930
josh@relmachine.com
Rippa Products
P.O. Box 328
Mohawk, MI 49950
Mr. Chris Johnson
Tel: 906-337-0010
Fax: 906-337-0505
rippaproducts@pasty.net
Royale, Inc.
58629 Wolverine St.
Kearsarge, MI 49942
Mr. Doug Jurmu
Tel: 906-337-1701
Fax: 906-337-1067
djurmu@chartermi.net
Superior Tool & Fabricating, LLC
13529 Old 41 Road, P.O. Box 460
Baraga, MI 49908
Mr. Mark Hirzel
Tel: 906-201-0273
superiortoolowner@up.net
Universal Metals Works
57140 Mine Street
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Dave Sladek
Tel: 906-337-4246
Fax: 906-337-9353
universalmetal@att.net
Vollwerth & Co. Sausage Mfg.
200 Hancock Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Jim Schaaf
Tel: 906-482-1550
Fax: 906-482-0842
jschaaf@vollwerth.com
World of Wood
215 Hancock Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Jake Korpela
Tel: 906-482-0221
Fax: 906-482-5739
worldofwoodinc@sbcglobal.net