Keweenaw Economic
Development Alliance
600 E. Lakeshore Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
906-482-6817 Phone
906-482-3203 Fax


KEDA

Membership Roster:  To see a listing of KEDA members click a category and scroll down:

Banking
Construction
Education
Government
Health
Hospitality
Individuals
Manufacturers
Media
Retail
Services
Technology
Utilities

Abe Supply Inc.
46760 Main Street
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Grant Simula
Tel: 906-482-3161
Fax: 906-487-7030
grant@abesupply.com
Ace Hardware of Calumet
334 Fifth Street
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Rodney Mishica
Tel: 906-337-0912
Fax: 906-337-0406
aceofc@acecalumet.net
Auto Value of Houghton & Calumet
404 E. Montezuma
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Rick Tervo
Tel: 906-482-3180
rickt@avkeweenaw.com
Campioni Enterprises
47401 Highway M-26
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Joe Campioni
Tel: 906-482-7500
Fax: 906-482-8866
campionik@yahoo.com
Copper World Inc. of Calumet
101 Fifth Street
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Tony Bausano
Tel: 906-337-4016
admin@calumetcopper.com
Country Village Shops
P.O. Box 38
Copper Harbor, MI 49918
Ms. Barb Foley
Tel: 906-289-4241
Fax: 906-289-1022
Distant Drum
801 N. Lincoln Drive, Suite 101
Hancock, MI 49930
Ms. Andrea Puzakulich
Tel: 906-369-3786
andrea@distantdrum.com
Dollar Bay Linoleum & Tile
P.O. Box 289
Dollar Bay, MI 49922
Mr. Bob Banfield
Tel: 906-482-5700
Fax: 906-482-0396
robert.banfield@att.net
Econo Foods/T & C Markets Inc.
1000 West Sharon Ave
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Scott Rubich, Mgr
Tel: 906-487-9675
Gartners Gallery
115 Hancock Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Jordan Johnson
Tel: 906-482-4000
Keweenaw Co-op Natural Foods & Groceries
1035 Ethel Avenue
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Curt Webb
Tel: 906-482-2030
Fax: 906-482-7845
curt@keweenaw.coop
Keweenaw Consignment
47420 Hwy M-26
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Kathy Homola
Tel: 906-482-4550
kathyhomola@hotmail.com
Keweenaw Kountry Store/Kitchen
41586 U.S. Hwy-41
Chassell, MI 49916
Mr. John Byler
Tel: 906-481-5112
Fax: 906-481-5178
Kirkish Furniture
1200 W. Memorial Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Chris Kirkish
Tel: 906-482-0700
kirkish@kirkishfurniture.net
McGann Building Supply
612 Hancock Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Pete Fenton
Tel: 906-482-4340
Fax: 906-482-3560
pfenton@chartermi.net
Sayen's Business Equipment
P.O. Box 628
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Joe Sayen
Tel: 906-482-0612
Fax: 906-482-0631
sbe@sayens.com
Sherwin-Williams Company
202 Bridge Street
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Alan Sunn
Tel: 906-482-3980
Fax: 906-482-9790
sw3108@sherwin.com
Surplus Outlet
200 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Barb McRae
Tel: 906-482-2550
Fax: 906-482-1457
Swift True Value Hardware
402 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Marilyn Swift
Tel: 906-482-0530
mswift@pasty.net
Your Crazy Place
520 Sheldon Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Michele Cederquist
Tel: 906-482-2799
yourcrazyplace@gmail.com