Keweenaw Economic
Development Alliance
600 E. Lakeshore Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
906-482-6817 Phone
906-482-3203 Fax


KEDA

Membership Roster:  To see a listing of KEDA members click a category and scroll down:

Banking
Construction
Education
Government
Health
Hospitality
Individuals
Manufacturers
Media
Retail
Services
Technology
Utilities

Advance Tec Body Repair
206 Sharon Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Mark Hannon
Tel: 906-482-4222
Fax: 906-482-7066
advancetec@chartermi.net
All Seasons Upholstery
P.O. Box 472
Hubbell, MI 49934
Mr. Isaac Knuuttila
Tel: 906-482-6552
allseasonsupholstery@gmail.com
Allan's Realty
314 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Allan Baker
Tel: 906-482-3232
abaker@allansrealty.com
Blue Harbor Energy, LLC
636 W. Water Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Bruce Woodry
Tel: 906-483-0406
woodry@sigmacapital.net
Blue Terra Energy LLC
116 Quincy Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. David Camps
Tel: 906-487-5342
dcamps@blueterraenergy.com
Century 21 North Country Agency
1100 Century Way, Suite C
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Dave Jukuri
Tel: 906-482-0001
Fax: 906-482-1310
David.Jukuri@Century21NorthCountry.com
Coca-Cola Bottling Company
1800 Birch Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Rob Scholie
Tel: 906-482-3701
Fax: 906-482-3736
rob@hancockcoke.com
Columbia Linen Service
236 Osceola Street
Laurium, MI 49913
Mr. Joey Lanfranki
Tel: 906-337-4602
Fax: 906-337-4306
jlanfranki@att.net
Computer Mechanix Inc.
47480 Paradise Road
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Thomas Griffin III
Tel: 906-482-5577
Fax: 906-482-2580
tomiii@cmxsolutions.biz
Concepts Consulting
308 Cleveland Avenue
Ishpeming, MI 49849
Mr. Paul Arsenault
Tel: 906-485-5464
Fax: 906-485-5707
parsenault@chartermi.net
Copper Country Insurance AAA
1107 Ridge Road
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Jill Efraimson
Tel: 906-483-3710
Fax: 906-483-3841
jsefraimson@aaamichigan.com
Copper Country Veterinary Clinic, PC
904 Sharon Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Tom Cole
Tel: 906-482-1771
Fax: 906-482-8766
ccvc@pasty.net
Copper Range Abstract & Title
707 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Amanda Messner
Tel: 906-482-7903
Fax: 906-482-7977
amanda@copperrangetitle.com
Crampton Surveying
52310 Duncan Avenue, Hwy M-26
Hubbell, MI 49934
Mr. Joseph Foster
Tel: 906-296-0025
Fax: 906-296-1139
icramp24591@att.net
Crown Cleaners
305 E. Montezuma
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Sue Tomasi
Tel: 906-482-5330
Dave's Hancock Service Inc.
112 Front Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Dave Dow
Tel: 906-482-3410
Fax: 906-482-7132
davedowc@gmail.com
Edward Jones, Zutter
240 Quincy Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Steve Zutter
Tel: 906-482-0800
steve.zutter@edwardjones.com
Farmers & Merchants Mutual Fire Insurance Company
100 Fourth Street
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Paul Lahti
Tel: 906-337-3512
Fax: 906-337-0620
plahti@farmmut.com
First Choice Auto Body
128 N. Main Street
L'Anse, MI 49946
Mr. Willie Ross
Tel: 906-524-2886
Fax: 906-524-6126
Fred Gaff & Associates
P.O. Box 788
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Fred Gaff
Tel: 906-370-7190
Fax: 906-482-8569
fredg49931@hotmail.com
Gitzen Company
323 E. Lakeshore Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Joan Wuthrich
Tel: 906-482-0040
gitzen@gitzencompany.com
Goodwill Industries of Wisconsin & Upper Michigan, Inc.
23390 Airpark Blvd.
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Keith Stenger
Tel: 906-482-6142
Fax: 906-482-6133
kstenger@gwmarinette.org
Great Lakes Accounting, PC
P. O. Box 547
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Cindy Enderby
Tel: 906-483-3367
Fax: 906-905-2164
l.enderby@greatlakescpa.com
Great Lakes Mutual Insurance Co.
P.O. Box 549
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Jim Winquist
Tel: 906-337-3603
Fax: 906-337-1121
jim@glmutual.com
Homer Productivity Consultants
51820 Hwy US 41
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Roger Woods
Tel: 906-370-2927
roger@homerproductivity.com
Isle Royale & Kew. Parks Assoc.
800 E. Lakeshore Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Kristine Bradof
Tel: 906-482-7860
Fax: 906-487-7170
kbradof@irkpa.org
Johnson Glass Cleaning
5 Pond Road
Negaunee, MI 49868
Mr. Randy Johnson
Tel: 906-361-0361
clearview@johnsonglasscleaning.com
Joseph Daavettila, PC
417 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Joseph Daavettila
Tel: 906-482-3830
Karvakko Engineering
2300 Bemidji Avenue North Suite 101
Bemidji, MN 56601
Ms. Janelle Karvakko
Tel: 218-444-8004
Fax: 218-444-8562
janelle.karvakko@karvakko.com
Keweenaw Automotive, Inc.
1500 W. Memorial Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Roger Hill
Tel: 906-482-7988
Fax: 906-482-7998
rhill@kewauto.com
Keweenaw Peninsula MLS/REMAX Douglass
320 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Karen Lahti
Tel: 906-482-1000
Fax: 906-482-5130
klahti@chartermi.net
Keweenaw Sewing Company
506 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Julie Melchiori
Tel: 906-284-0314
julie@keweenawsewing.com
Keweenaw Title Agency
400 E. Houghton Avenue, Ste.B
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Mary Jo Kristapovich
Tel: 906-482-9570
Fax: 906-482-5570
maryjo@kewtitle.com
Keweenaw Young Professionals
1043 W Quincy Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Jessica Brassard
Tel: 906-370-4910
jessie@brassardmedia.com
Kozminski Lighting Consultancy
44991 U.S. Hwy. 41
Chassell, MI 49916
Mr. Kenneth Kozminski
Tel: 906-523-5570
kjkozminski@gmail.com
KPBIZnet LLC
P.O. Box 293
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Steven Fitzgerald
Tel: 906-482-6123
Fax: 906-482-6128
scfitzge@kpbiznet.com
Krans Oil Company
1505 15th Street
Lake Linden, MI 49945
Mr. Jon Marson
Tel: 906-296-0990
Fax: 906-296-9111
jdmarson@chartermi.net
Lassila Insurance Agency, Inc.
P. O. Box 319 - 34 Union Street
Mohawk, MI 49950
Mr. Brian Carlson
Tel: 906-337-3520
Fax: 906-337-3592
brian@lassilains.com
Midwest Loan Services
616 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Ed Burger
Tel: 906-487-5870
Fax: 906-487-5869
burgere@midwestloanservices.com
MTEC SmartZone
101 E. Lakeshore Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Marilyn Clark, CEO
Tel: 906-487-7000
Fax: 906-487-9523
mclark@mtecsz.com
New Power Tour
300 Hecla Street #5
Calumet, MI 49913
Ms. Melissa Davis
Tel: 906-370-1276
Fax: 906-337-2648
melissa@newpowertour.com
Nicholas J. Daavettila, Attorney at Law
417 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Nick Daavettila
Tel: 906-482-6310
Fax: 906-482-3841
ndaavettila@yahoo.com
Northern Mutual Insurance Co.
P.O. Box 570
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Mike Godby
Tel: 906-482-2880
mgodby@northernmutual.biz
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
205 S. Front Street, Suite 2G
Marquette, MI 49855
Mr. Eric Schatz
Tel: 906-629-6007
Fax: 906-629-6013
eric.schatz@nm.com
OHM
424 Hancock
Hancock, MI 49930
Ms. Tracie Williams
Tel: 906-482-0535
Fax: 906-482-6453
tracie.williams@ohm-advisors.com
Pepsi Cola Bottling Co. of Houghton, Inc.
309 E. Sharon Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Jim Holmquist
Tel: 906-482-0161
Fax: 906-482-5760
pepsihgt@chartermi.net
Peterlin Bros. Co.
,

ferdy@chartermi.net
Pizza Works
414 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Eric Szilagyi
Tel: 906-482-2100
pizzaworkshoughton@yahoo.com
Prime Supply Company
200 E. Smith Street
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Ms. Sue Carlson
Tel: 906-779-5522
grantsuper@pasty.com
Rowe Oil Company
511 Sixth Street
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Jon Marson
Tel: 906-337-4401
Fax: 906-337-0501
jdmarson@chartermi.net
Rukkila Negro & Associates
310 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, 49931
Mr. Pete Negro
Tel: 906-482-6601
pete@rukkilanegro.com
Seaton Appraisal Associates
100 Quincy St., #25
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Tim Seaton
Tel: 906-487-9838
Fax: 906-487-9580
seatonappraisal@chartermi.net
State Farm Insurance - Kelly Jepsen
1104 College Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Kelly Jepsen
Tel: 906-482-1210
Fax: 906-482-1232
kelly.jepsen.jvlh@statefarm.com
State Farm Insurance-Houghton
1104 College Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Kelly Jepsen
Tel: 906-482-1210
Fax: 906-482-1232
kelly.jepsen.jvlh@statefarm.com
StateWide Real Estate of Houghton
500 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Kevin Liimatta
Tel: 906-482-6955
Fax: 906-482-7699
kevin@statewideofhoughton.com
STK Anomaly
23161 Lake Street, P.O. Box 334
Dollar Bay, MI 49922
Mr. Steve Karpiak
Tel: 906-482-8455
Fax: 906-482-5547
skarpiak@charter.net
The Lunch Bag
503 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Steve Krug
Tel: 906-483-2022
oxsevm0817@sbcglobal.net
The Muffler Shop
1221 W. Memorial Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Tim Waati
Tel: 906-482-3773
mufflershop@chartermi.net
Thrivent Financial
103 W. Quincy Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Mike Adams
Tel: 906-482-0598
Fax: 906-482-0598
mike.adams@thrivent.com
Tolksdorf Realty & Forestry
52943 Hwy. US-41
Calumet, MI 49913
Mr. Glen Tolksdorf
Tel: 906-482-9366
Fax: 906-482-6481
tolksdorf@tolksdorfrealty.com
U.P. Engineers & Architects, Inc.
100 Portage Street
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Ken Dillinger
Tel: 906-482-4810
Fax: 906-482-9799
kdillinger@upea.com
U.P. Marketing Department
616 Shelden Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Ms. Karyn Olsson
Tel: 906-483-2000
karyn@marketingdepartmentinc.com
UP Janitorial Service
47750 Old Mill Road
Atlantic Mine, MI 49905
Mr. Adam Rajala
Tel: 906-482-3053
Fax: 906-482-3054
arajala@sbcglobal.net
UP North Airways
2300 Woodward Avenue
Kingsford, MI 49802
Ms. Carrie Bartel
Tel: 906-779-5500
Fax: 906-779-5526
carrie@upnorthairways.com
Vairo, Mechli, Tomasi & Waddell, PLLC
400 E. Houghton Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Andrew Sarazin
Tel: 906-482-0770
Fax: 906-482-2938
asarazin@vameto.com
Walt's Gun Shop
42115 Half Moon Beach Road
Chassell, MI 49916
Mr. Walt Kuntze
Tel: 906-523-4531
wkuntze@chartermi.net
Waste Management
1108 Enterprise Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
Mr. Doug Dernburger
Tel: 906-482-7523
Fax: 952-460-8714
ddernberger2@wm.com
Wickley Agency, Inc.
218 Quincy Street
Hancock, MI 49930
Mr. Steph Olsson
Tel: 906-482-1140
Fax: 906-482-4070
steph@wickleyagency.com